
Card image via Scrydex. Card art © its publisher; shown for identification.
Giratina VSTAR
Crown Zenith Galarian Gallery · GG69/70
Giratina VSTAR GG69/70 (Galarian Gallery gold, PSA 8): $260.00 market price, median of 5 verified sales between Sep 6, 2026 and Sep 20, 2026 (range $227.50–$290.00). Source: CardVolume, cardvolume.com/pokemon/crown-zenith-galarian-gallery/giratina-vstar-gg69-gg70/, as of Sep 27, 2026.
Values as of Sep 27, 2026 in USD. Market price = median of at least 5 qualifying sales of this exact version and grade in the last 90 days. Methodology
Key facts
- CardVolume lists 5 verified sales of the Giratina VSTAR GG69/70 (Crown Zenith Galarian Gallery) as of September 27, 2026.
- The Galarian Gallery gold PSA 8 market price is $260.00, the median of 5 verified sales between September 6, 2026 and September 20, 2026.
- The highest verified sale on record is $290.00 for a Galarian Gallery gold PSA 8 on September 6, 2026 at eBay.
Updated · Only verified or cross-checked sales count · How we verify · Data: Markdown, JSON
Sales history
| Date | Version | Grade | Price | Venue | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 22, 2026 | Galarian Gallery gold | PSA 9 · cert 9157476393 | $280.00 hammer, excl. premium | eBay auction PSA comparable row; source does not state buyer premium. | Excluded | Open |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Galarian Gallery gold | PSA 9 · cert 9165585034 | $292.00 hammer, excl. premium | eBay auction PSA comparable row; source does not state buyer premium. | Excluded | Open |
| Sep 20, 2026 | Galarian Gallery gold | PSA 8 · cert 172008302 | $270.00 | eBay fixed | Cross-checked | Open |
| Sep 19, 2026 | Galarian Gallery gold | PSA 10 · cert 1099753881 | $550.00 hammer, excl. premium | eBay best offer PSA comparable row; source does not state buyer premium. | Excluded | Open |
| Sep 19, 2026 | Galarian Gallery gold | PSA 10 · cert 10118657011 | $530.00 hammer, excl. premium | eBay auction PSA comparable row; source does not state buyer premium. | Excluded | Open |
| Sep 19, 2026 | Galarian Gallery gold | PSA 10 · cert 10157041501 | $589.99 hammer, excl. premium | eBay fixed PSA comparable row; source does not state buyer premium. | Excluded | Open |
| Sep 18, 2026 | Galarian Gallery gold | PSA 8 · cert 135170051 | $255.00 | eBay auction | Cross-checked | Open |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Galarian Gallery gold | PSA 8 · cert 153727370 | $227.50 hammer, excl. premium | eBay auction PSA comparable row; source does not state buyer premium. | Cross-checked | Open |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Galarian Gallery gold | PSA 8 · cert 169946696 | $260.00 | eBay auction | Cross-checked | Open |
| Sep 6, 2026 | Galarian Gallery gold | PSA 8 · cert 168113564 | $290.00 | eBay auction | Cross-checked | Open |
Verified: an editor or automated check confirmed the figure on the source page. Cross-checked: an independent second research pass reopened the source and confirmed it. Reported: cited by research but not re-checked; never used in metrics. 5 sales were excluded (reasons on hover). Asking prices are never listed here.
Raw-condition estimates
Raw-condition estimates from Scrydex based on TCGplayer marketplace data, updated Sep 27, 2026. The method is not published, so these are shown separately and never used in CardVolume’s market price, which comes only from documented sales. Raw estimates are not comparable with graded sale prices.
| Condition / grade | Low | Market | High | 30-day |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Raw · NM | $288.80 | $303.07 | — | |
| Raw · LP | $290.00 | $297.40 | — | |
| Raw · MP | — | $222.05 | — | |
| Raw · HP | $244.99 | $193.33 | — | |
| Raw · DM | $130.00 | $130.94 | — |
Data: Scrydex. Provider estimates are not sales records.
Price chart
Galarian Gallery gold · PSA 8
Graded population
No sourced population figure yet.
Population counts copies graded by one company in one grade. It is not a print run and it grows with every submission. Why population is not print run
Grading math for this card
Prefilled with the latest qualifying sale for each grade where one exists. Replace any value with your own. We never suggest what grade your copy will get.
Formula from Grading: condition, uncertainty, and economics: grading pays only if your honest chance of the high grade exceeds (raw net + cost − other-outcome net) ÷ (high-grade net − other-outcome net). The 13% fee is an editable assumption, not a quoted tariff.
About Giratina VSTAR
Giratina VSTAR GG69/GG70 is the English Crown Zenith Galarian Gallery gold VSTAR card. It is searched because it is one of the four gold VSTAR cards near the end of the GG subset and is often compared with Arceus, Dialga, and Palkia from the same group.
Why this card matters
Verified factCrown Zenith’s Galarian Gallery is officially described as a 70-card illustration subset identified by GG01 through GG70. Giratina VSTAR GG69/GG70 sits near the end of that subset among the gold VSTAR cards. The research task is to keep the English Crown Zenith GG69/GG70 card separate from Japanese VSTAR Universe, Lost Origin Giratina VSTAR, and other Giratina cards. The subset number and language do most of the identity work. [1][2][3]
Identifying the exact version
Verified factThe exact version is English Giratina VSTAR GG69/GG70 from Crown Zenith Galarian Gallery. PSA cert pages label the English slab as 2023 Pokemon Sword and Shield Crown Zenith #GG69 FA/Giratina VSTAR Crown Zenith-Secret. The gold Galarian Gallery treatment is not interchangeable with the playable main-set function or with Japanese copies. For comps, require the same language, number, grader, and grade before recording a sale. [2][4][5]
What moves the price between versions and grades
AnalysisOpened PSA pages show recent PSA 10 sales in September 2026 well above PSA 9 rows, and PSA 8 rows lower again. That grade ladder is the useful evidence; it does not imply raw copies are likely to become PSA 10s. The card also belongs to a four-card gold VSTAR group, so set-completion demand may affect attention, but CardVolume should record only dated sales, not assumptions about future group performance. [4][5][6]
Authenticity checks
Verified factCompare the candidate card with Crown Zenith Galarian Gallery numbering and an exact reference for GG69/GG70. Check English text, gold VSTAR treatment, texture, back design, edges, corners, and surface. For slabs, confirm the PSA cert page matches Giratina VSTAR GG69 and the same grade, then compare holder and card photos. Use multiple checks, no destructive tests, and do not rely on a cert number alone because copied cert numbers exist. [2][7][8]
What people get wrong about this card
Based on the claims our guides decline to adopt: Risk and strategy · Case studies and corrections
Supply events
- Jan 20, 2023 · same packs new productPokemon stated that Crown Zenith would arrive on January 20, 2023 and that the expansion includes a 70-card Galarian Gallery subset. Source
“Reprint” can mean four different things; each affects a different pool of substitutes. Read more
Frequently asked questions
How much is a PSA 10 Giratina VSTAR GG69/GG70 worth?
How much is a PSA 9 Giratina VSTAR GG69/GG70 worth?
How many PSA 10 Giratina VSTAR GG69/GG70 copies exist?
How do I tell this is the English Crown Zenith gold version?
Is Giratina VSTAR GG69 the same as Lost Origin Giratina VSTAR?
Is the population a print run if I find it later?
Sources
- Mewtwo VSTAR, Rotom VSTAR, and more in Pokemon TCG: Crown Zenith — Pokemon.com (accessed Sep 26, 2026)
- Discover the Beauty of the Pokemon TCG: Crown Zenith Galarian Gallery — Pokemon.com (accessed Sep 26, 2026)
- AKIRA EGAWA Cards — TCG Card List — PokeCards Database (accessed Sep 26, 2026)
- PSA Cert Verification 82667433 — PSA (accessed Sep 26, 2026)
- PSA Cert Verification 102233800 — PSA (accessed Sep 26, 2026)
- PSA Cert Verification 142260554 — PSA (accessed Sep 26, 2026)
- Did I purchase fake or counterfeit cards? — Pokemon Support (accessed Sep 26, 2026)
- PSA Certification Verification — PSA (accessed Sep 26, 2026)
Not yet established
- A population source with a source-stated as-of date for Giratina VSTAR GG69/GG70 was not established, so population records are left empty.
- No opened raw-sale page was included.
- The exact factory print run is not established.
Research: Codex research pass (live web) · automated source checks · independent cross-check · generated Sep 26, 2026 · reviewed by CardVolume editorial (owner-approved) on Sep 27, 2026 · updated Sep 27, 2026. Found an error? Report it.



